An introduction to conversation design for UX professionals

Come join us and learn from some of the world’s leading conversation design experts on why conversational design is becoming a must-have skill for the UX designers of the future.

Hillary Black, Kane Simms and Ben Sauer

After hearing from our experts, you’ll know where to start with designing conversational user interfaces, as well as the secret ingredients and mindset needed to design highly successful conversations.

When: 25th May 2021

Time: 17:30 (BST), 18:30 (CET), 12:30 (EST), 09:30 (PT)

Location: Zoom

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap