fbpx

The Voice AI Era:

The future of conversational agents

Voice AI agents have come a long way, evolving from basic command-and-response systems, like Alexa, to LLM-powered natural conversational AI agents. Advances in underlying components and technology are revolutionising human-machine interaction.

Ever-improving automatic speech recognition and wild advances in human-like speech synthesis, combined with the language understanding of LLMs, make for powerful, autonomous, automated systems that use spoken language as the sole interface.

Join us to learn about these powerful, fully automated systems and discover how you can leverage them to their full potential.

When

May 30th
9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, and 6pm CEST

Presented by

About the webinar

In this webinar, leaders from Deepgram and Daily will join us to discuss the foundational principles and best practices for designing responsive, realistic and engaging AI agents, covering topics like natural language processing and multimodal interaction design. 

During the session, we will cover:

  • Best practices for designing natural and engaging conversational experiences with voice AI agents.
  • The main challenges and considerations involved in building conversational agents.
  • The primary use cases and benefits of implementing these solutions.
  • How you can integrate voice AI agents with existing systems and processes.
  • Some real-world examples of successful voice AI agent implementations across various industries.
  • And so much more.

Why attend

This 60-minute webinar will explore the power of conversational voice AI agents that combine some of the latest developments in automatic speech recognition, speech synthesis and LLMs.

You will discover how to build agents that can handle complex conversations and provide context-aware responses, ensuring your voice AI agent can understand and respond appropriately to intricate queries and scenarios.

Beam me up, Scotty

Speakers

Scott Stephenson

CEO & Co-founder,
Deepgram

Kwindla Hultman Kramer

CEO & Co-founder,
Daily

Kane Simms

CEO,
VUX World

    The world's most loved conversational AI event is back
    This is default text for notification bar